M3 Announces M3 National Player of the Year

Troy, MI — [March 16, 2023] The American Collegiate Hockey Association announced today the 2022-2023 recipient of the Men's Division 3 Player of the Year is Cameron McAtee from University of Arkansas.  The M3 Player of the Year is chosen from 2022/2023 M3 National All-Athletic First Team.


The University of Arkansas Defensemen averaged 2.77 Points per the season.  He scored 40 goals and 43 Assists in 30 games for the Razorbacks. McAtee led the Nation in points and goals, while finishing 2nd in Assists, three beyond his teammate, Zach Wilson.  Cameron was also selected to the Men's Division 3 All-Athletic First Team as Defensemen.