M2 Northeast Regional Awards Announced

Troy, Mich. (February 22,2023):  The American Collegiate Hockey Association is proud to announce the 2022/2023 Men's Division 2 Northeast All-Region Teams.  The members of the 1st team will be eligible for selection to the National All-Athletic Teams for Division 2.  The schedule of awards can be found on the M2 Awards page.




Northeast Region First Team

Goalie- Will Slohm-Keene State College

Defense- David Romaine, Boston University

Defense- Chris Tamer, Army

Forward- Tyler Reynolds, Bryant University

Forward- Owen Roberto, University of New Hampshire

Forward- Trever Davis, University of Vermont



Northeast Region Second Team

Goalie- Ondrej Smalec, Montclair State University

Defense- Joel Stephens, Clarkson University

Defense- Chris Guyette, Bentley University

Forward- Nick Feliciano, Keene State College

Forward- Scott Sharrock, University of Massachusetts-Amherst

Forward- Josh Barton, Boston University



Northeast Region Third Team

Goalie- Alex Kowaleski, Northeastern University

Defense- Zach Reiser, University of Massachusetts-Amherst

Defense- Matt Shuhwerk, Northeastern University

Forward- Rocky Mingolielli, University of New Hampshire

Forward- Christos Caminis, Sacred Heart University

Forward- Anton Safonov, RPI