Contact Us

Craig Barnett

Executive Director

E: cbarnett@achahockey.org

P: 814.449.9868

Dave Kurtz

Director of Hockey Operations

E: dkurtz@achahockey.org

P: 252.801.3539

Brandon Russ

Asst. Director of Hockey Operations

E: bruss@achahockey.org

P: 252.908.3768

Brian Moran

Men's Division 1 Commissioner

E: bmoran4@achahockey.org

P: 248.762.0865

Jon Eccles

Men's Division 2 Commissioner

E: jeccles@achahockey.org

P: 435.512.9250

Ben Adams

Men's Division 2 Northeast Region Coordinator

E: badams@achahockey.org

P: 443.629.7765

Miguel Pomar

Men's Division 2 Central Region Coordinator

E: mpomar@achahockey.org

P: 951.757.4333

Tim Driscoll

Men's Division 2 Southeast Region Coordinator

E: tdriscoll@achahockey.org

P: 513.227.1000

Kiyoshi "Yoshi" Ryujin

Men's Division 2 West Region Coordinator

E: kryujin@achahockey.org

P: 801.725.5750

Derek Conner

Men's Division 3 Commissioner

E: dconner@achahockey.org

P: 412.512.8356

Men's Division 3 Assistant Commissioner

E: TBA

P: TBA

Molly Mahoney

Women's Division 1 Commissioner

E: mmahoney@achahockey.org

P: 269.267.5153

Taylor Hadley

Women's Division 2 Commissioner

E: thadley@achahockey.org

P: 978.877.2113

Christopher Perry

Communications Manager

E: cperry@achahockey.org

P: 405.488.4048

Chris Van Timmeren

USA Hockey Representative

E: chrisvt@achahockey.org

P: 616.292.7787

Russ Slagle

Coordinator of Post-Season Tournaments

E: rslagle@achahockey.org

P: 815.685.6580

Ed Giacomucci

ACHA Referee-In-Chief

E: referee@achahockey.org

P: 610.505.9330

Larry Rocha

ACHA Coach-In-Chief

E: lrocha@achahockey.org

P: 603.380.3456

Devon Johnsen

Coordinator of ACHA Social Media

E: djohnsen@achahockey.org

P: 856.357.4775

Stu Grimson

ACHA Legal Counsel