ACHA Women’s D1 Announces 2023 All-Tournament Teams

ACHA Women’s D1 Announces 2023 All-Tournament Teams


The ACHA is proud to recognize the following Women’s D1 players for their positive contributions to their team and overall impact throughout the 2023 National Championship Tournament.



F – Jordan Kulbida [#94 Minot State]

F – Brityn Fussy [#33 Liberty]

F – Megan Norris [#12 Minot State]

D – Peyton Carle [#79 Liberty]
D – Madison Glynn [#22 Liberty]
G – Haylie Biever [#31 Minot State]



F – Tess McKerrow [#16 Adrian]
F – Macy Piche [#18 Adrian]
F – Jenna Grosdidier [#88 Midland]
D – Maggie Marcotte [#2 Midland]
D – Aria Groot [#13 McKendree]
G – Maya Gonzalez [#60 Miami]


Honorable mentions forwards: Dakota Bowler [Indiana Tech], Kerstyn Barron [McKendree], and Erin Proctor [Michigan]. Honorable mentions defense: Cara Kolwich [Michigan], Emma Gerwitz [Maryville], Brooklynn Moore [Indiana Tech].

Congratulations again to all 10 Women’s D1 Nationals Contenders for their participation at Nationals this season.

The ACHA looks forward to wrapping up the 2022-23 season and kicking off the 2023-24 season during the Annual Membership Meeting, taking place April 28-29. Member teams are encouraged to register and should look out for more information from the Women’s D1 Commissioner.